FISU eSports Challenge

6 JULY 2020

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes

ABOUT THE COMPETITION

Welcome to the 2020 FISU eSports Challenge Football – FISU’s first fully online competition! From 6 to 16 July, university students from around the world will compete in a FIFA 20 challenge, playing for the honour of representing their universities and competing for the title of ‘Best University FIFA 20 Player in the World. Sounds like a good enough reason to play? Registrations are open from 17 to 30 June and spots are limited, so contact your National University Sports Federation now! You don’t want to miss this chance, right?

PARTICIPATING UNIVERSITIES

Coming Soon!

PARTICIPATING PLAYERS

Coming Soon!

EVENT SECHEDULE

16 June 2020
Start of Registration
16 June 2020
30 June 2020
End of Registration
30 June 2020
2 July 2020
Draw
14:00 CEST (12:00 GMT): Live on All Platforms
2 July 2020
6 July 2020
Start of Group Stage
6 July 2020
8 July, 2020
End of Group Stage
8 July, 2020
9 July 2020
Round of 16 (Day 1)
9 July 2020
13 July 2020
Round of 16 (Day 2)
13 July 2020
14 July 2020
Quarterfinals
14 July 2020
15 July 2020
Semifinals
15 July 2020
16 July 2020
Third Place
16 July 2020
16 July 2020
Final
16 July 2020

Streaming Schedule

Platforms
Time
YouTube
2 times per day
Facebook
8 matches per day
Twitch
14:00 CEST (12:00 GMT)
FISU.TV
22:00 CEST (20:00 GMT)

GROUPS AND BRACKETS

Coming Soon!

RULES AND REGULATIONS

Click below to download the Rules and Regulations Document

Follow us!

Contact us!

Registration Issues

FISU University World Cups Department

🇨🇭 +41 21 692 64 16

General Questions

Lucas Pontes

🇧🇷 +55 82 99987-1438